• Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Rhonda N

    June 26, 2019

    Communication and patience.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Joshua R

    June 17, 2019

    If Tracy and her team at Fairway can't meet your mortgage needs then no one can!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Lydia A

    June 17, 2019

    Tracy was very personable and open to helping us find the very best interest rate for our new mortgage. She also wants to give us ideas as to how to manage our loan through some additional mortgage payments. We love Tracy!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Eric B

    June 12, 2019

    Tracy has went above and beyond for our family. She helped us get our credit back together and purchase our forever home. We are so appreciative that she was so willing to help us. We love her like family.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Kami

    June 11, 2019

    Tracy has went above and beyond for our family. She helped us get our credit back together and purchase our forever home. We are so appreciative that she was so willing to help us. We love her like family.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    You L

    June 5, 2019

    Tracy was great, she treated me like family , you feel so comfortable when you doing the buy with her .

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Tramaine H

    June 5, 2019

    Great communication, always feels like family, all around amazing to work with!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Hannah E

    June 4, 2019

    We got the house! :)

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Jared H

    May 21, 2019

    A

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    John G

    May 21, 2019

    Tracy was open and honest with us every step of the way. She is very outgoing and friendly. Very knowledgeable and if she didn't have the answer she got it from Meagan.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Monica W

    May 20, 2019

    Tracy went above and beyond to help us with every step of this journey. She treated us like family and we feel like she is apart of ours!!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Dustin A

    May 19, 2019

    Tracy made it very easy and stress free for my husband and I. We will definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    shellymaichuk

    May 18, 2019

    I had an Amazing crew of people working with me. The best! Thanks so much Tracy schmitto and Meagan. I was very pleased at how patient they both was to me through this whole process. I really recomend you make your move with Fairway.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Shelly M

    May 16, 2019

    All: This was my first time buying a home. Tracy Schmitto and Meagan Morris really helped me and explained things to me that I could understand. I am not familiar with the Realestate business aspect at all so I was very confused and had ALOT of questions. Fairways staff was very patient very professional and just all around helpful and made my DREAM come true. I am recommending Fairway to my family and friends and to you reading this review wondering if it's right for you.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Raycine J

    May 8, 2019

    Tracy made this move simple and the paperwork easy to understand. This is our 2nd move and there is no other person we would want to guide us through this process. I love how she makes us feel like we are family and that we are a priority. My children love Mrs. Tracy.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Madeline T

    May 3, 2019

    She was very helpful and understanding though out the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Jenifer B

    May 2, 2019

    She was always available to answer any questions I had. Got back to me very quickly any time I needed anything and gave me good advice. She became more of a friend than a business contact during this very exciting, but stressful time in my life and I am very thankful I had her to help me through each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Andrey J

    May 2, 2019

    Tracy is the best!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Laura J

    March 27, 2019

    Helpful and Pleasant to do business with

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Robert K

    March 15, 2019

    Tracy and the entire team were amazing! Updating us daily and encouraging us every step of the way. I would recommend them to everyone!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Ricardo C

    March 4, 2019

    Tracy is great!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Sandra C

    March 3, 2019

    I will never forget what Tracy did for our family. She helped make it possible for us to move back to TN into our own home. She is kind, truthful, and fun to work with. There is no hidden agenda with her and that is priceless.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Sandra C

    March 1, 2019

    Tracy and Meagan were great, the process was nerve wracking but they worked with me every step of the way. I will never forget all their help in making me own a home possible.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Andrew P

    February 21, 2019

    Fantastic

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Michael E

    February 10, 2019

    Tracey is God send, She was there when everyone else gave up on me or never gave me an opportunity to prove that with dedication, hard work and a ton of patience anyone can achieve their dream of purchasing a home. She was there to give me courage, counsel and praise when I introduced her to my wife and kids and the day when we closed on our BEAUTIFUL home. I wouldn't trade her for all the money in the world. GOD BLESS YOU TRACY WE LOVE YOU.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    James C

    February 5, 2019

    Tracy and everyone at fairway was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and did their best to get me the loan I needed!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Edgardo O

    January 24, 2019

    She helped me with everything and always had a good communication with me throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Rey L

    December 20, 2018

    I loved the experience that I had working with Mrs Tracy Schmittou because Troughtout the process she keeped me as informed as possible and helped me as best as possible with averything i needed it and I would definitely would refer her to anybody else

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Kellie A

    December 10, 2018

    Tracy gives 110% to help you in the finance process! She really loves her customers and shows it. Will recommend her to anyone looking for finance for a home!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Keith P

    December 6, 2018

    Tracy and her team are awesome. Very quick and helpful with the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Phyllis H

    November 13, 2018

    Very friendly and easy to understand the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Michelle W

    October 30, 2018

    Easy to understand what was needed and made the process simple.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Jonathan R

    October 26, 2018

    Tracy and her staff made our first purchase easier that we thought it will be we are soo glad to found her and has her now as our lender for futures purchases

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Brandon N

    October 23, 2018

    Tracy was the best to work with. She was very knowledgeable and listened to our concerns since this was the biggest purchase we have ever made. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Benjamin S

    October 22, 2018

    Tracy and Meagan were the best!! There was never a lack of communication and they both took very good care of me and my family!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Emily S

    October 17, 2018

    Tracy and Megan were amazing... they made my home buying process easier than I could have imagined. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Shawn S

    October 2, 2018

    The whole process was smooth and I was given regular updates.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    John C

    September 29, 2018

    Tracy and Meagan were very helpful with the entire loan process. They were straight forward with all the information needed from me to close. Both of them were instrumental in getting the earliest date for closing that fit my tight schedule. Overall this the most painless house closing I’ve been involved in. Tracy is one of the sweetest and most genuine people I’ve ever met. 5 stars!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Raymond S

    September 15, 2018

    Tracy was the best and felt like family and still does! Definitely wouldn’t have made it through the process with anyone else! Best mortgage lady ever!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Mark P

    September 14, 2018

    She made the entire process so simple and enjoyable! I was nervous in the beginning but as we worked together and continually moved forward in the home buying process she proved to me it is nothing to be stressed about. She made it so easy and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Rene B

    September 12, 2018

    What made this experience great for me is that although english is not my primary language, Tracy had the patients to sit down and explain every detail to me in till I understood what was happening. She frequently gave me updates on papers that I needed to sign, and quickly replied by call, text, or email everytime I needed help on anything. Tracy also has a great attitude and personality which made it very easy to communicate and work with her, and made the process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Lashaunda W

    September 7, 2018

    Mrs Tracy and her staff made the process easy and I would refer anyone to her..They are apart of my family now

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Luther L

    September 2, 2018

    Traci and her team genuinely care about you and the stress associated with the mortgage process. They go out of their way to alleviate as much of that stress as possible.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Annabelle O

    September 1, 2018

    She is very helpfull and can always be counted when you needed. She takingcare her client very well and knowledgle through out the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Marivic M

    August 21, 2018

    She make me easy to work with my paper work.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Monica D

    August 21, 2018

    Tracy was always quick to respond with any concerns or questions I had. She was great from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Milagros A

    August 19, 2018

    Tracey was amazing !!! Would definitely recommend !! Thank you so much for everything Fairway

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Larry T

    August 14, 2018

    Tracy was always there for us.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Byron H

    August 11, 2018

    Amazing communication and overall just treated us as if we were family!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Donald S

    August 6, 2018

    Tracy was so easy to work with. Her personality and attitude was very sweet. My ride & I loved foo g business with Tracy. I would recommend her to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Melissa H

    August 5, 2018

    Tracy was amazing and helpful through the whole process of buying my home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Monica G

    August 5, 2018

    Really patient with all the issue after all the time and mess we have to go. I will recommend 1,000% Tracy, amazing person.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Linda S

    August 2, 2018

    Tracy was so professional and down the earth at the same time. I can’t express enough how Tracy bent over backwards for us. We felt she went abi e and beyond to get our loan closed. We will always tell others to get their loan with Tracy because she’s beyond great!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Jeremy J

    July 27, 2018

    Tracy is professional, easy to communicate with and extremely kind. The mortgage process was stress free working with Tracy and her team.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Courtney L

    July 24, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience with Tracy, her communication and attitude is absolutely amazing. I could not think of any way to make the experience I had any better if I tried. She is amazing and I will recommend her to anyone at anytime. I thank her for helping me get my home and will be forever grateful.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Elizabeth G

    July 22, 2018

    She’s a great,loving and caring person very did a awesome job

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Brooke K

    July 20, 2018

    Tracy and Meagan at Fairway were absolutely amazing! They were extremely nice and supportive which made the entire process easy and stress free. This was my first time getting a mortgage loan and it was truly a blessing to have such a wonderful team working with me. Tracy made me feel like family and made sure that I knew what was going on and what to expect every step of the way. I have already referred a couple of my friends to Tracy and will continue to refer more. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Rachael K

    July 14, 2018

    Tracy helped us every step of the way, answering every question we had. She gave us great advice and we could not have done this without her!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Donald W

    July 4, 2018

    Throughout the process of buying our home, we received constant updates and information on purchasing the home. The staff was professional from the loan officer to the front desk, everyone was willing to assist in the process.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Nohemi H

    July 3, 2018

    We were very nervous about the process. Tracy reassured us and kept us informed at every step. She made the experience so much better and gave us piece of mind.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Leighton W

    July 2, 2018

    A really great person to work with, She’ was always available to answer any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    David H

    July 2, 2018

    Tracy and Meagan worked with me and my wife when no one else would and bent over backwards to make sure we stayed informed and did everything in their power to make our dream home happen for us

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Derick R

    June 2, 2018

    She is great at her job she’s always willing to help you and she’s very professional love her

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Kacey S

    May 30, 2018

    Tracy was quick to respond to any and every question. She made the whole experience stress-free and a breeze. Couldn’t be more happy with her service and expertise. Best loan officer ever!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Jason M

    May 28, 2018

    At times thing got rough but Tracey made everything still a great experience and helped me at ever turn.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Keith M

    May 22, 2018

    Absolutely a wonderful experience. Consistent communication, full explanation of all steps and paperwork throughout the process. I felt genuinely cared for and my best interests were kept at the forefront

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Nathaniel S

    May 4, 2018

    Quick response to questions and professional service. Very kind and happy people 😊

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Joshua G

    May 2, 2018

    She is always wonderful she takes the unpleasant in home buying and finds a way to make it smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    Mary D

    May 1, 2018

    Tracy was willing to give her time and resources in order to make the transaction successful. She was patient with me and was willing to assist me with any roadblocks that came my way.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    lcamara1024

    April 1, 2018

    Tracy and her team are an absolute pleasure to work with! Tracy never hesitated to answer my calls, texts or emails no matter what time of the day or night. Tracy is incredibly knowledgeable and personable. I am a single mother with a single income. I started the loan process March 12, 2018 and closed on my new (and first) home on April 11, 2018. Tracy made a point to be with me every step of the way and check on me anytime she didn't hear from me. Anytime I called Tracy with a problem, she was quick to find a solution or contact the people or person who could make it happen. I had more than one unusual question or situation and Tracy and her team took it in stride and made it completely seamless for me. Do Not go with ANY other lender, Tracy is the ONLY contact you need! Thank you to Tracy and her team. You made my dream of being a Home Owner a reality!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    bluestar0423

    November 1, 2017

    Tracy is simply the best! She has gone above and beyond to help me through this stressful time. If i needed her to stay late for me she did, if i couldn’t find a specific paper she’d help find it. Couldn’t ask for a better lender to work with!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    autumn a

    March 1, 2017

    We began working with Tracy in the beginning of February and our loan closed March 30th. Tracy made the process so much easier because she was always there to answer any of our questions or concerns without hesitation. She made us feel like we were top priority and did everything she could to make the process go as smooth as possible. I've already recommended Tracy to some of my friends/coworkers because she was just so great!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    zuser20170104053430168

    March 1, 2017

    Mrs.tracy was very nice and always explain everything in depth to us . If we had any questions she would always made sure to answer. She an overall great person and I wouldn't want anyone else as my lender

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    boblanierwhit

    March 1, 2017

    Me and my wife begin looking for a home in January our realtor suggested Tracy and from the time we met she took the ball and never stop running she work with us from beginning to end when we were nervous she took our hand and walk with us through the process I hear a lot of horror stories about buying your first home but Tracy made it so easy and in 45 days after our first meeting with Tracy we walk through the doors of our first home thanks so much for being there for us Tracy we couldn't have done it without you.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    stormbarun

    August 23, 2016

    Tracy was awesome helping us to get into our home. She had no problems answering any questions we had. She was always friendly and kind. I will love working with her again if we are ever in the market for a new home.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    zuser20140527071218931

    August 12, 2016

    I cant say enough nice things about Tracy!! She had the patience of a saint dealing with me and my husband working thru all the little details. Went above and beyond helping us work out everything to get the loan for our dream home. If you want someone who will do the job right and loose sleep getting it done to make you happy I would suggest talking to Tracy. Truly a dedicated and detail oriented lady esp when it comes to helping peoples dreams come true!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    mami201216

    August 11, 2016

    It was wonderful working with Tracy Schmittou she keeps in contact with you, if you need anything to know she'll help you out!! Me and my family loves her to death she's awesome I highly recommend Tracy Schmittou to anyone!!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    dwc3999

    August 8, 2016

    We purchased a house in August of 2015 and was recommended to Tracy by a friend and her and her company was outstanding to deal with and I can tell you I was not an easy person to deal with lol. My wife and I were nervous and overwhelmed with questions and concerns but they guided us thru the while process and advised us every step of the way. I can't tell them thanks enough for the job they did and the help they provided us.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    storyev

    August 3, 2016

    Very knowledgeable , very professional , she will go the extra mile to get the job done . She helped us thru every step of the loan process . If there was a problem ,she knew how to handle it. Offering ideas on on what would be best for us. Was a wonderful experience to work with her to make this happen. I highly recommend Tracy to help you obtain your next mortgage.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    denniskreed7

    August 3, 2016

    Tracy went out of her way to insure that I knew all the options that we available to me. She went over all the different aspects of loan types, so that I could choose the right one for my needs and financial stability. Once I gathered the information that she needed from her provided list of items, the loan process was quick and painless.She is very knowledgeable on financial matters, not just mortgages, and makes sure that you know what you are getting, and that it is worth the asking price for the property. I would, and have, recommended her to other people and relatives for their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    BrittanyBradyy

    August 2, 2016

    Tracy was amazing with helping us get our first home. We didn't have the best of credit, my husband and I. She was able to help us get the most money for our VA loan to get the house that we wanted! She was simply amazing. We wouldn't be in our house today raising Our newborn baby boy had it not been for her. Thank you traci!!!!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    tiffrslate

    August 2, 2016

    Tracy worked with me for a couple years to assure I was getting the best product. I could contact her any time of day and she'd have an answer for me. I went through several realtors and did not have the best experiences-- Tracy ended up assisting me with both sides of the home buying process. She was knowledgable every step of the way. She was very helpful and assuring I was getting the best deal possible. I can't appreciate her enough!

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    tatuhelisek

    August 1, 2016

    Best experience i had. Very helpful and understanding. Did everything they could do to help me purchase my home. The whole staff was very pleasant. Highly recommended

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    milesmickey07

    August 1, 2016

    Tracy was very helpful in helping us find our first home. She was very personable and caring to our needs. Any time we called asking for assistance she always made time, and did whatever it took to accomadate our needs. Truly wonderful person would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    rogerslou123

    August 1, 2016

    I used Tracy to close on a VA loan. Since I am self-employed, VA required numerous documents and I had to complete several documents as proof of income as well as detailed information about the properties I own. Tracy was always available to assist me with gathering the information and explaining what was needed. She truly made a difficult process easier.

  • Reviews for Tracy Schmittou

    zuser20160510074149177

    August 1, 2016

    I purchase my house in Oct 2015 and Tracy was very helpful. She worked with me getting me pre approved and we talked about all the options for buying a house. Love her so much I am referring my daughter to her.Thank you so much Tracy.